Special Areas » Special Areas

Special Areas

Welcome to the LAS Special Areas page!

Ms. Emily LaPersonne

Art Teacher

lapersonne@cranfordschools.org

 

Ms. Grace Rice

Strings & Orchestra Teacher - Leave Replacement

rice.grace@cranfordschools.org

 

Ms. Christine Lee

Strings & Orchestra Teacher

lee@cranfordschools.org

 

Ms. Colleen McDonald

Band, Chorus & General Music Teacher

mcdonald@cranfordschools.org

 

Ms. Alejandra Davila

Spanish Teacher

davila@cranfordschools.org

 

Ms. Taren Siano

Librarian - Leave Replacement

Livingston Avenue School

siano@cranfordschools.org

 

Mrs. Sandra Romano

Librarian

Livingston Avenue School

romano@cranfordschools.org

 

Mrs. Whitney Taylor

Physical Education Teacher

taylor@cranfordschools.org